Draft Schemes 2

The Minister of Culture, Heritage and Gaeltacht has asked the following public bodies to prepare a second draft scheme before the date listed below.

Organisation Draft Scheme Date
An Bord Bia
An Post
Arts Council
Carlow Local Authorities
Cavan Local Authorities
Citizens Information Board
Clare Local Authorities
Cork City Council
Cork County Local Authorities
Department of Children and Youth Affairs
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform (Amended Scheme Section 16)
Department of Public Expenditure and Reform
Donegal Education and Training Board
Dublin City University
Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education and Training Board
Dublin Institute of Technology
Environmental Protection Agency
Health Insurance Authority
Higher Education Authority
Institute of Technology Carlow
Institute of Technology Tallaght
Irish Film Board
Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board
Laois Local Authorities
Leitrim County Council
Longford Local Authorities
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board
Louth Local Authorities
Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim Education and Training Board
Meath Local Authorities
National Museum of Ireland
National Treasury Management Agency
Offaly Local Authorities
Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement
Ordnance Survey Ireland
Property Registration Authority
Roscommon Local Authorities
The Equality Tribunal
Tipperary Education and Training Board
University College Cork
University College Dublin
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Waterford Institute of Technology
Western Development Commission
Wexford Local Authorities
Wicklow Local Authorities
Ilikecake Ltd